tr>

Firmanavn Deltagernavn Stillingsbetegnelse Mail Telefon Branche
Audi aarhus Rasmus Gregersen Salgsrådgiver rage@audi.dk 43223523 biler
Bente Refslund – Organisation og Udvikling Bente Refslund Indehaver bente@benterefslund.dk 20426521 Organisation og Udvikling
BDO Jon K. Mortensen Revisor jmt@bdo.dk 41961658 Revisor
Blomst & Gren Anne Christina Jensen Indehaver butik@blomstoggren.dk 21350070 Blomsterbutik
Brockstedt-Kaalund Emil Revsgaard Larsen Advokat erl@bklaw.dk 31137732 Advokat
Go Go GASTRO Mie Bødskov Pedersen Indehaver mb@go-go-gastro.dk 30208114 Event
GoCharge A/S Steffen Mark Hansen Account Manager sh@go.charge.dk 31338080 Digital opladning
Drewsens Café Christian kærgaard Barchef Christian@drewsens-vinbar.dk 23433313 Café
Drewsens Café Martin Kærgaard Caféansvarlig martin@drewsens-vinbar.dk 23433313 Café
Ejner Hessel Morten Pedersen Salgskonsulent morten.petersen@hessel.dk 23718061 Bilforhandler
Farstad Optik Lars Bloch Optikker bloch.lars@gmail.com 28180382 Optik
Grafikkeriet Anita Steensen Indehaver anita@grafikkeriet.dk 28584236 Grafisk Design
Jobcenter Erhverv, Silkeborg Henriette Christine Ganderup Erhvervskonsulent henrietteChristine.Ganderup@silkeborg.dk 21680759 Jobcenter
PersonaleBørsen Kent Pedersen Rekrutteringskonsulent Kent@personaleborsen.dk 28770070 Rekruttering
Radisson Blu Hotel Casper Bock Salgsdirektør casper.bock@radissonblu.com 53659007 Hotel
Bjerringbro-Silkeborg Elitehåndbold A/S Mathias Gravesen Kommerciel ansvarlig mmg@bjerringbro-silkeborg.dk 61709334 Håndboldklub