tr>

Firmanavn Deltagernavn Stillingsbetegnelse Mail Telefon Branche
Arena Midt Kjellerup Anders Hartvig Centerchef hartvig@arenamidt.dk 20100511 Erhvervsorganisation
Big web Martin Rylander Konsulent marrtin@bigweb.dk 51941725 e-commerce
BDO Jon K. Mortensen Revisor jmt@bdo.dk 41961658 Revisor
Blomst & Gren Anne Christina Jensen Indehaver butik@blomstoggren.dk 21350070 Blomsterbutik
Brockstedt-Kaalund Emil Revsgaard Larsen Advokat erl@bklaw.dk 31137732 Advokat
Brockstedt-Kaalund Jørgen Dreyer Advokat jdr@bklaw.dk 40109056 Advokat
College 360 Lene Tranborg Erhvervskonsulent ltr@college360.dk 41127040 Udannelse
College 360 Klaus Strandbæk Klausen Praktikvejleder ksk@college360.dk 22719732 Uddannelse
Drewsens Café Martin Kærgaard Caféansvarlig martin@drewsens-vinbar.dk 23433313 Café
Ejner Hessel Morten Pedersen Salgskonsulent morten.petersen@hessel.dk 23718061 Bilforhandler
Erhvervsakademi DANIA Gitte Trier Chefkonsulent gitr@eadania.dk 30290641 Erhvervsakademi
Farstad Optik Lars Bloch Optikker bloch.lars@gmail.com 28180382 Optik
Jobcenter Silkeborg Henriette Christine Ganderup Erhvervskonsulent henrietteChristine.Ganderup@silkeborg.dk 21680759 Jobcenter
Jyske Bank Kim Bay Foldager Erhvervsrådgiver kim.f@jyskebank.dk 21707844 Bank
PersonaleBørsen Teddy Karlsen Kundekonsulent teddy@personaleborsen.dk 51854718 Rekruttering
Radisson Blu Hotel Casper Bock Salgsdirektør casper.bock@radissonblu.com 53659007 Hotel
Redoffice Silkeborg – ABSJ Kontor Glenn Amden Salgskonsulent ga@absjkontor.dk 40907244 Kontorforsyning
SILK Rengøring Camelia Aurica Dumitru Indehaver silkrengoring@gmail.com 29428839 Rengøring
Ursus Outdoor Education Casper Bloch Rasmussen Koordinator casper@ursus-outdoor.dk 61141919 Event
Bjerringbro-Silkeborg Elitehåndbold A/S Mathias Gravesen Kommerciel ansvarlig mmg@bjerringbro-silkeborg.dk 61709334 Håndboldklub