Firmanavn Stillingsbetegnelse Mail Telefon Branche
Aktiv Firmapension Poul Henrik Sunke Salgsdirektør phs@aktivfirmapension.dk 29866420 Pension
Arena Midt Kjellerup Anders Hartvig Centerchef hartvig@arenamidt.dk 20100511 Erhvervsorganisation
Big web Martin Rylander Konsulent marrtin@bigweb.dk 51941725 e-commerce
BDO Jon K. Mortensen Revisor jmt@bdo.dk 41961658 Revisor
Blomst & Gren Anne Christina Jensen Indehaver butik@blomstoggren.dk 21350070 Blomsterbutik
Brockstedt-Kaalund Marie Rud Hansen Advokat mrh@bklaw.dk 69137164 Advokat
Brockstedt-Kaalund Jørgen Dreyer Advokat jdr@bklaw.dk 40109056 Advokat
College 360 Lene Tranborg Erhvervskonsulent ltr@college360.dk 41127040 Udannelse
College 360 Klaus Strandbæk Klausen Praktikvejleder ksk@college360.dk 22719732 Uddannelse
Ejner Hessel Morten Pedersen Salgskonsulent morten.petersen@hessel.dk 23718061 Bilforhandler
Erhvervsakademi DANIA Frederik Bundgaard Bjørn Chefkonsulent frbb@eadania.dk 25306641 Erhvervsakademi
Etiflex A/S Thomas Pedersen Salgsdirektør / medejer tp@etiflex.dk 40139511 Etiketter
Farstad Optik Lars Bloch Optikker bloch.lars@gmail.com 28180382 Optik
ISOfilm Morten Schultz Indehaver ms@isofilm.dk 40584448 Medieproduktion
ISOfilm Lykke Schultz Indehaver/projektleder lykke@isofilm.dk 23639925 Medieproduktion
Jobcenter Silkeborg Henriette Christine Ganderup Erhvervskonsulent henrietteChristine.Ganderup@silkeborg.dk 21680759 Jobcenter
Jyske Bank Kim Bay Foldager Erhvervsrådgiver kim.f@jyskebank.dk 21707844 Bank
OK a.m.b.a. Jan Matthies Larsen Key Account Manager jal@ok.dk 21607025 Energiprodukter
PersonaleBørsen Teddy Karlsen Kundekonsulent teddy@personaleborsen.dk 51854718 Rekruttering
Radisson Blu Hotel Casper Bock Salgsdirektør casper.bock@radissonblu.com 53659007 Hotel
Redoffice Silkeborg – ABSJ Kontor Glenn Amden Salgskonsulent ga@absjkontor.dk 40907244 Kontorforsyning
Silkeborg Bibliotekerne Gitte Bæk Haurum Eventkoordinator gbh@Silkeborgbib.dk 30120846 Bibliotek
Silkeborg IF Bjørn Pedersen Salgschef bmp@silkeborgif.com 29428839 Fodboldklub
Bjerringbro-Silkeborg Elitehåndbold A/S Mathias Gravesen Kommerciel ansvarlig mmg@bjerringbro-silkeborg.dk 61709334 Håndboldklub